« All Media

MP3: Kanye West & Jay-Z – “Otis” (Feat. Otis Redding)

By ; July 20, 2011 at 7:31 PM 

Here’s the second taste of Kanye West & Jay-Z’s Watch The Throne. The track “Otis,” which features vocals from the late great Otis Redding was just premiered by Funkmaster Flex on Hot 97. He also had the generosity to add a clean studio version to his blog (with a few watermarks).

UPDATE: The full tag-less, uncut studio version was added to Jay-Z’s website, we have it below and that’s the single artwork above.

Watch the Throne Tracklist:

01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H.A.M.
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Watch The Throne is allegedly due out August 1st.

Tags: , , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media