« All Media

MP3: I’m From Barcelona – Get in Line

By ; January 20, 2011 at 1:16 PM 

Swedish indie pop charmers I’m From Barcelona recently announced their new album Forever Today, out April 19th. A follow up to 2008’s underwhelming Who Killed Harry Houdini?, the 27 member band appears primed to recapture some of their original magic. “Get in Line” is the first single off the album and will be available February 1st along with remixes by Montag and Flairs. Featuring a shouting chorus line and plenty of handclaps, any fan of I’m From Barcelona will feel right at home on “Get in Line.” Check out the album art and full tracklist for Forever Today below.

I’m From Barcelona – “Get In Line” by One Thirty BPM

1. Charlie Parker
2. Get In Line
3. Battleships
4. Always Spring
5. Can See Miles
6. Come On
7. Skipping A Beat
8. Dr. Landy
9. Game Is On
10. Forever Today

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media