« All Media

MP3: Digitalism – “2 Hearts”

By ; April 18, 2011 at 4:09 PM 

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard from one of dance pop’s best artists, Digitalism. 2007’s Idealism was sadly lost in Justice’s dust storm, but on June 20th the German duo will release their new album I Love You Dude on Cooperative Music/Downtown. “2 Hearts” is the first peak at the new album, finding the band in a less glitched-out place than their former material, this time around sounding more like Cut Copy or Aeroplane than Justice or Boys Noize.  Stream the new track and check out the tracklist for I Love You Dude below.

Digitalism – 2 Hearts by Freeman PR

I Love You Dude
01. Stratosphere
02. 2 Hearts
03. Circles
04. Blitz
05. Forrest Gump (feat. Julian Casablancas)
06. ReeperBahn
07. Antibiotics
08. Just Gazin
09. Miami Showdown
10. Encore

Tags: , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media