« All Media

MP3: Crystal Antlers – “Two-Way Mirror”

By ; June 10, 2011 at 3:01 PM 

In just over a month explosive Californian rockers Crystal Antlers will return with their sophomore full-length, Two-Way Mirror. For Two-Way Mirror Crystal Antlers have parted ways with Touch & Go who put out their last album, Tentacles, and going the brave path of releasing it themselves on their new imprint Recreation Ltd. Today they’re sharing the title track from the album, and it hold all the hallmarks of the Crystal Antlers that we know and love: shrieking walls of guitars, propulsive drumming and Johnny Bell’s rasping vocals. Check it out below.

Two-Way Mirror track listing:

01. Jules’ Story
02. Seance
03. Summer Solstice
04. By The Sawkill
05. Two-Way Mirror
06. Way Out
07. Fortune Telling
08. Always Afraid
09. Knee Deep
10. Sun-Bleached
11. Dog Days

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media