« All Media

MP3: Childish Gambino – “All The Shine” (+ album tracklist)

By ; October 13, 2011 at 6:05 PM 

Photo by Philip Cosores

UPDATE: Reportedly this is not the final version of the track and only a demo version. It’s still worth checking out though.

Childish Gambino, aka Donald Glover, is releasing his much-anticipated album Camp on November 15th and we now have a tracklist for the collection via Mostly Junk Food. In addition, check out the MP3 for album cut “All The Shine,” which plays almost as much like spoken-word performance art than as any traditional hip hop. This album promises to be interesting if nothing else.

Childish Gambino – “All The Shine” (download)

Camp Tracklist:

1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media