« All Media

Mixtape: Big K.R.I.T. – “Return of 4eva”

By ; March 29, 2011 at 1:38 AM 

We’ve highlighted Big K.R.I.T. plenty of times by now, but if you’re not totally sick of hearing about this incredibly gifted rapper/producer then you should jump all over his newest mixtape Return of 4eva. It’s been my most anticipated hip-hop release of 2011, and after one play through I can say without a doubt that it delivers on every promise K.R.I.T. has made. From “Rise and Shine” to the “Country Shit (Remix),” Return of 4eva won’t be leaving my ears for a long time. Grab the mixtape for the low price of your email address below:

Big K.R.I.T. – Return of 4eva

1. R4 Intro
2. Rise and Shine
3. R4 Theme Song
4. Dreamin’
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (feat. Joi)
11. Made Alot (feat. BIg Sant)
12. Lions and Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Country Shit (Remix) (feat. Ludacris & Bun B)

Tags: , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media