« All Media

Mixtape: Studio 130, May 2011

By ; May 21, 2011 at 6:57 PM 

One Thirty BPM Presents:  Studio 130

On the first edition of what will *hopefully* be a long running monthly mixtape, One Thirty BPM presents an eclectic mix of overlooked and underrated jams. You won’t find the newest Bon Iver leak or a radio rip of an unreleased Panda Bear song, but you will be treated to some amazing new music.

Along with the attention of your ears, we would love to hear what you have to say about the new project. Whether you can’t get enough or if you think I deserved to be fired for my, admittedly at times, random taste in music, tell us in the forums, on Facebook, or on Twitter. Hit the giant link above and get listening!

Studio 130, May 2011 tracklist:

“Without Lies” (Breakbot Remix) – Aeroplane
“Where the Freaks Have No Name” – Benoit & Sergio
“Prelude to Chaos” – In Flagranti
“Siberian Girls” – Monster Rally
“Deep Sea Diver” – Oregon Bike Trails
“California Sunrise” – Dirty Gold
“Hungry Like a Tiger” – Jared Mees & The Grown Children
“Harmony” – Dumbo Gets Mad
“Teen Age Thugs” – Sonny and the Sunsets
“Modern Art” – Black Lips
“Blue Tip” – The Cars

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media