« All Media

Listen: Yellowbirds – “Young Men Of Promise”

By ; February 28, 2013 at 5:10 PM 


Yellowbirds have announced the follow up album to their very enjoyable 2011 album The Color. Songs From The Vanished Frontier will drop on the 28th May on Royal Potato Family and will boast a more fuller effort from what is often described as Sam Cohen on his own. Below you can check out the tracklisting and also the new track “Young Men Of Promise” which carries many traits from The Color with it, complete with a likeable jangle and smooth turns in the music – and all in a compact two and half minutes. Have a listen below.

Songs From The Vanished Frontier

1. Stop Tonight
2. Mean Maybe
3. Love Stories
4. Young Men of Promise
5. The Ceiling
6. The Vanished Frontier
7. Julian
8. For Girls Who Love To Sing
9. What’s Out There

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media