« All Media

Update – MP3: Neon Indian – “Polish Girl”

By ; August 5, 2011 at 8:30 PM 

Last week we got our first taste of Neon Indian’s upcoming sophomore album with the track “Fallout,” and today we get a second bite of the pie courtesy of NPR who have premiered the track “Polish Girl.” This track is a lot more dance-oriented than “Fallout” and even features some Game Boy sound effects. “Fallout” may not have got you that excited for Era Extraña, but we’re sure “Polish Girl” will. Listen below, and check out the Era Extraña track list beneath.

Update: Neon Indian is now offering “Polish Girl” as a downloadable MP3. Get it below.

Era Extraña track list:

01. Heart: Attack
02. Polish Girl
03. Blindside Kiss
04. Hex Girlfriend
05. Heart: Decay
06. Fallout
07. Era Extraña
08. Halogen (I Could Be a Shadow)
09. Future Sick
10. Suns Irrupt
11. Heart: Release

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media