« All Media

Listen: Neil Young & Crazy Horse – “Oh Susannah”

By ; May 1, 2012 at 11:14 AM 

It’s always incredibly exciting when Neil Young decides to release, well, anything. However, a special dose of enthrallment was saved for Young reuniting with his stalwart, longtime supporting band. Americana, a set of recordings that re-imagine old time Americana folk songs, is promised to be only the first of two approaching Neil Young & Crazy Horse reunion records. Listen to “Oh Susannah” below, and look out for the album on June 5th.

Americana tracklist:
01. Oh Susannah
02. Clementine
03. Tom Dooley
04. Gallows Pole
05. Get A Job
06. Travel On
07. High Flyin’ Bird
08. She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain
09. This Land Is Your Land
10. Wayfarin’ Stranger
11. God Save The Queen

Artists: ,
Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media