« All Media

Listen: Flying Lotus – Until The Quiet Comes

By ; September 24, 2012 at 3:43 PM 

For lack of a better metaphor, the silence has arrived. Right now, NPR’s First Listen service is streaming the hotly anticipated new Flying Lotus album, Until The Quiet Comes. His fourth LP, it comes out October 2nd via Warp Records and features Thundercat, Erykah Badu, Thom Yorke, and more. Listen to it here, and check out the album’s tracklist below.

Until The Quiet Comes:
01. All In
02. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
03. Until the Colours Come
04. Heave(n)
05. Tiny Tortures
06. All the Secrets
07. Sultan’s Request
08. Putty Boy Strut
09. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media