« All Media

Listen: Bass Drum of Death – “Shattered Me”

By ; April 8, 2013 at 6:08 PM 

Bass Drum of Death

Lo-fi garage rockers Bass Drum of Death are set to release their new self-titled LP on June 25th via Innovative Leisure (Rhye, Nosaj Thing, Hanni El Khatib).  They’ve just released their first single “Shattered Me” from the upcoming record, and you can stream it below.  Displaying decidedly unpolished production and a wild sense of 60’s rock chaos, “Shattered Me” grabs you with an instantly memorable hook and never lets up, burrowing quickly into your subconscious.  Check out the full tracklisting below the stream.

Bass Drum of Death – Bass Drum of Death tracklist:
01. I Wanna Be Forgotten
02. Fine Lies
03. Shattered Me
04. Such A Bore
05. No Demons
06. Bad Reputation
07. Faces of The Wind
08. Crawling After You
09. White Fright
10. Way Out
11. (You’ll Never Be) So Wrong

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media