« All Media

Listen: 4 New Songs By The Walkmen [High Quality]

By ; July 14, 2010 at 8:44 PM 

For fans of The Walkmen these are exciting times. Details about their upcoming album Lisbon have been coming out slowly; so far we have the title, cover and release date. We can now reveal the full tracklist below.

01. Juveniles
02. Angela Surf City
03. Follow The Leader
04. Blue As Your Blood
05. Stranded
06. Victory
07. All My Great Designs
08. Woe Is Me
09. Torch Song
10. While I Shovel The Snow
11. Lisbon

NPR gave us a taste of the album by posting “Stranded” earlier this week. We can now present to you “Blue As Your Blood” and “Juveniles” in high quality on top of this.

EDIT: “Angela Surf City” now added.

Check out all three below.

Stream: The Walkmen – “Blue As Your Blood”

Stream: The Walkmen – “Juveniles”

Stream: The Walkmen – “Stranded”

Stream: The Walkmen – “Angela Surf City”

Lisbon is being released in North America via Fat Possum on September 14th and in Europe through Bella Union on October 11th in the UK.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media