« All Media

Listen: 3 new Radiohead remixes

By ; July 15, 2011 at 3:55 PM 

The Radiohead remix series continues below with Nathan Fake’s remix of “Morning Mr. Magpie” and two remixes of “Bloom” from Mark Pritchard. These will be released on 12″ vinyl in the UK and Europe on Monday and in North America on August 2nd. Enjoy.

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media