« All Media

In Transit 1st February 2009

By ; February 1, 2009 at 10:18 PM 

Bruce Springsteen – Outlaw Pete (Working On A Dream)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Turn Into (Show Your Bones)
Bobby Darin – Don’t Rain On My Parade (Something Special)
Animal Collective – Summertime Clothes (Merriweather Post Pavilion)
No Age – Teen Creeps (Nouns)
The Four Seasons – Walk Like A Man (Big Girls Don’t Cry And Twelve Others)
John Frusciante – Central (The Empyrean)
The Spinto Band – Oh Mandy (Nice and Nicely Done)
Joe Cuba Sextet – Mambo of the Times
Dent May – Oh Paris! (The Good Feeling Music of Dent May & His Magnificent Ukulele)
LCD Soundsystem – North American Scum (Sound of Silver)
Star Wars Cantina Band – Star Wars Cantina Song
Franz Ferdinand – Lucid Dreams (Tonight: Franz Ferdinand)


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media