« All Media

Free Download: Hodgy Beats (of Odd Future) – Untitled EP

By ; February 24, 2012 at 9:33 PM 

Odd Future and co. have just released a new untitled Hodgy Beats EP featuring production from The Alchemist, Flying Lotus, Juicy J, and Thelonious Martin. Download it here and check out the tracklist below.

Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP tracklist
1. Bullshittin’ Produced by Juicy J
2. Cookie Coma Produced by The Alchemist
3. Lately Produced by Flying Lotus
4. Samurai Produced by Jonti Danimals
5. In A Dream Produced by The Alchemist
6. Ave. Produced by Thelonious Martin
7. Lamented Produced by Flying Lotus
8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto Produced by Thelonious Martin
9. Higashi Loves You

Artists: , , , , ,
Tags: , , , , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media