« All Media

Download: Lil B – Trapped in BasedWorld (mixtape)

By ; April 25, 2012 at 2:31 PM 

Lil B makes Curren$y look lazy: the goofy, cult spawning “MC” has released yet another mixtape. Check out the tracklist below and download it here.

Trapped in BasedWorld:
01 Trapped in BasedWorld
02 Connected in Jail
03 The Truth
05 Bitch Mob Gangsta
06 4 Da BitchMob
07 Ski Mask Thuggin
08 Why You in My House
09 Letter B4 Da Chair
10 You Swim
11 Texas
12 Bitch Doing 30
13 Beez in Da Hood
14 Based Mary

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow Us

Latest News and Media
Features More

Facebook icon_twitter Follow

Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media