« All Media

Full Album Download: The-Dream – 1977

By ; August 31, 2011 at 7:17 AM 

Want that free The-Dream record the man promised way back in the beginning of the month? What? You do?! Of course you do. I guess it does a little in the way of making up for his delayed and highly-anticipated fourth record, The Love IV (Diary of a Mad Man), due out sometime in quarter four. Download the free LP, 1977, released under The-Dream’s birth name Terius Nash (probably something to do with legal implications mentioned below) here. This is what Nash had to say via Twitter regarding the LP:

chances ‘DefJam’ puts a Cease and Desist on 1977 unfortunately Very High. but i think yall will have it before lawyers make me take it down.

So grab it now.


01 Wake Me When It’s Over
02 Used to Be
03 Long Gone
04 Ghetto (ft. Big Sean)
05 Wedding Crasher
06 Rolex (ft. Casha)
07 Silly (Introducing Casha)
08 1977 (Miss You Still)
09 Wish You Were Mine
10 This Shit Real Ni**a (ft. Pharrell)
11 Form of Flattery

[via Pitchfork]

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media