« All Media

Download: Frank Ocean – The Best of Frank Ocean Collection [Fanmade Mixtape]

By ; July 6, 2012 at 11:55 AM 

Can’t wait for Frank Ocean‘s Def Jam debut Channel Orange? Well the good folks at the Frank Ocean fansite have put together a best of mixtape to help you with the wait. The compilation has a wide variety of material that Ocean has dropped since the release of Nostalgia, Ultra, as well as a bunch of unreleased tracks. Download and check out the tracklist below.

Download: Frank Ocean – The Best of Frank Ocean Collection [Sharebeast]

1. Inspiration (Intro)
2. 4 Tears
3. Whip Appeal
4. Thinkin About You*
5. Acura Integurl
6. Voodoo
7. White*
8. Made In America (Snippet)*
9. Oldie (Snippet)*
10. She (Snippet)*
11. Back
12. Dreamkilla
13. Try
14. Dying For Your Love
15. Rocket Love
16. If I’m In Love
17. Got The Keys
18. Hardest Thing
19. Channel Orange in Stores July 17 (Outro)
20. Disillusioned (Live)
21. Forrest Gump (Live)
22. Super Rich Kids (Live)
23. Miss You (Live Cover)

Channel Orange is due out July 17th on Def Jam.

[Via Potholes]


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media