« All Media

Download: Death Grips – NO LOVE DEEP WEB

By ; October 1, 2012 at 3:14 AM 

Death Grips originally planned to release their second full-length LP NO LOVE DEEP WEB on Epic (a subsidiary of Sony Music), but after airing some grievances on Twitter today about not getting a confirmed 2012 release date the band has decided to release it on their own. Check out the download link or stream it via Soundcloud below. Beware of the uncensored cover, it’s a penis.

1. Come up and get me
2. Lil boy
3. No Love
4. Black dice
5. World of Dogs
6. Lock your doors
7. Whammy
8. Hunger Games
9. Deep Web
10. Stockton
11. Pop
12. Bass rattle stars out the sky
13. Artificial death in the West

Released by: Third Worlds
Release date: Oct 1, 2012

Download: Death Grips – NO LOVE DEEP WEB


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media